Lindsay W

I can best describe myself as a mature and dedicated person

Nanny in Waterloo

I can best describe myself as a mature and dedicated person. I am a confident, dependable, highly energetic and reliable person with an excellent attendance record. I am well organized, and can be flexible as the need arises. My experience with part time employment as well as extracurricular involvement at Wilfrid Laurier University has enabled me to develop strong interpersonal and communication skills that enable me to relate well to individuals at all levels. I am seeking to provide quality summer care and further my experience working with children. Babysitting and some volunteer work in elementary school classrooms working with children who have special needs. Most of my care giving in the past has been with older adults suffering from Alzheimer\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s/Dementia.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-616-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider