Grace H

I can be fun energetic and outgoing, always up for a new experience

Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I can be fun energetic and outgoing, always up for a new experience. Already have Experience with most of the run ins that parents are worried about with babysitters. I am willing to obtain my child abuse registry and criminal record check if you want. I started babysitting when i was 12, and have done it ever scince and am still enjoying it. I have watched children anywhere from 2 months old to 11 years old. The most children i have watched at once is 7 and that consisted of 1: 7 month old, 2: 1 years olds, 1: 3 year old,1: 4 year old 1: 8 year old, and 1: 10 year old. I Have over 7 years experience with kids and have been through almost anything. This would include; Explosive diarehea,kids with the flu, The potty training period, full meal prep for up to 3 kids, and the just grumpy ones. I am prepared for anything to come. I am currently studying nursing at the u of m as a full time student. I also have my current first aid and CPR.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 880-2179...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider