Diane Summers

I love kids and can babysit any time of the day or night that you would need.

Want To Connect With Diane? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

I am a grandmother of a 4 1/2 year old granddaughter and 3 boys (3, 9, 11). I can babysit any time of the day or night that you would need. I presently watch children before school and previously after school, often feeding them dinner or taking them to after school activities. They have ranged in age between 3 and 10. I bring a bag of games and books with me each time and love to take the kids to the park. I have been watching kids for a couple years now. I worked for two years for a family of three children once or twice a week, starting at 6:00 am and again after school until 8:00 pm. I woke them up and got them ready for school, supervised homework and fed them dinner each time. In 2014 I worked as a mother's helper, taking care of 2 month old twins a couple of times a week until they were 10 months old. I did a lot of laundry and dishes when the boys were sleeping. I enjoy helping busy families out and making their lives easier. I am a non smoker and love kids. I live in Glen Cairn (Kanata) and have a car. I can supply a Police check. I hope you will consider me. Thanks, Diane Summers Email: Dianesummers4 (at) gmail.....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-831-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing