Bonna D

I came here to Toronto only yesterday from Ottawa


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I came here to Toronto only yesterday from Ottawa. I worked in the family with 2 children. The older one was 5 months and 2 years old and the youngest was 5 months. Before Ottawa, I was in Hongkong working as a nanny for 2 years and 4 months. I took good care of 2 school age children. I am a hard working, trusting person that an employer could count on. Honest, God fearing, love to be kids playing around. I love to cook, And doing the household chores at the same time. But most priority was with kids or being with them. To the employer who love to hire me, I will try my best to be the nanny that you want me to be. I will love your children And treat them as my own. I will nurture them with good manners and right conduct. If you will give me a chance to work with you I will love to be a piece in your daily lives. Thank you in advance and looking forward to meet you. 7 and 10 years old, 5months and 2 years old. I prepared foods, bring them in school and activities, change there clothes playing them telling story.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-869-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider