Catal H

I believe that children should be treated with respect

Nanny in London

I believe that children should be treated with respect. I am always open to negotiation in regard to activities, but safety is #1. I'm adventurous, fun, caring, and fair. I realize that "kids these days" must keep up with technology, but I feel that the art of conversation, physical socialization, and play/imagination are soft skills that need to be developed and nurtured. I presently live in London, ON, and will start an online college program in child and family services. The schedule I provided is not concrete. I have a current Police Vulnerable Sector Check with London Police services, as well as Pet First Aid Certificate. I have 2 adult children and a 12 year old granddaughter and 6 year old grandson. I provided childcare in my home when my children were young, and drove school bus for 9 years. I was the head cook at a summer camp for underprivileged children, and lunch hour supervisor for 2 years with TVDSB.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-854-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider