Santana T

I believe my experience looking after my many nieces and nephews as well as the knowledge I have...

Nanny in Toronto

I believe my experience looking after my many nieces and nephews as well as the knowledge I have from courses in high school, to my love for arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for you children. I am an 19-year-old female (20 in September), I went to College two years ago, after finishing the school year I moved to Kitchener and worked part-time for a family of three. Two boys 5 and 8, and a little girl age 4. Then last October I moved to Italy to be an Au pair for a family of three girls. 3.5, 5 and 8.5. I have recently moved back after 6 months in Italy. I have now decided to go back to school for event planning starting this fall. I am available full time until then. I am a fit, non-smoker, and energetic individual. I have experience working with children around these ages. As I have four nieces aged 10,4,3 and a few months. As well as two nephews aged 8 and 4. I also have spent a lot of time with a couple little girls who are 5 and 7, playing with them, and preparing meals for them. I have looked after my four year old nephew who has autism, and mostly spend time playing with the others. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. I had an assignment in high school where I had to spend time at a day care, as well as have a play date with a child every month throughout the semester, and had to keep track of what we did and how they acted throughout the time together. I therefore know what sorts of games and activities would be most appropriate for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-374-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider