This listing has been removed.

Search York, ON

I believe in kindness, practicing gratitude, good manners and laughing. — Archived

Nanny in York

Hi moms and dads! As an experienced childcare provider (big sister, Auntie included), I believe in kindness, practicing gratitude, good manners and laughing. While I have a FT job in an unrelated-childcare field, which I am passionate about, I love children! I have the most respect for parents and am happy to be a helping hand - whether that means for a little you-time, date nights or balancing a busy work-life schedule. I am available for a PT and/or occasional position. It is my hope to find a family I could grow with and be a long term childcare provider. A little about me: I am 26 YO and I have been baby-sitting since grade school from when I first took a Canadian Red Cross babysitting course. I nannied once a few years ago for a summer. I have completed my B.A., a college post-grad program, along with my professional designation. I am currently pursuing a 2nd designation in my related field. My hobbies include living a healthy and active lifestyle (i.e. Biking, hiking, and running) reading, and cooking/eating. I live in Toronto, work in North York and can commute but do not drive (please include your location when inquiring). I am presently looking into completing a CPR class and first aid training. Thank you for reading my listing! Jane

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.