Kayla W

I believe I am a person that kids feel comfortable around

Nanny in Nanaimo

I believe I am a person that kids feel comfortable around. I am fair in discipline and do not get angry but maintain a calm voice to a dress the problem and I think I gain a lot of respect from the kids that way. I always ask what the kids want to do and we make a plan of the activities together so everyone is included. I am reliable, fun, trustworthy, patient and enjoy spending time with kids. I have baby-sitting regularily between the ages of 12 and 18 years old for multiple families (sadly kids grow, but I am good friends with the families now and kids also). As I got older my responsibilities grew. I would drive the kids to and from activities, make meals, plan fun and active activities suitable for the age of the children. I would take the kids for bike rides, play games at a local park, board games, bake treats, roller blade etc. I was a nanny for a family for a month when I was 16 where I was there from 8am until late afternoon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider