Ron Mariejean M



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I an RON MARIE JEAN MANONGAS,30 y.o. I am a college graduate of bachelor of science in nursing. iI dont have much hospital experience for i worked after i Graduate as a consultant and doing some training related to my degree. I have my CV and certificate to prof my proffesion Presently I worked now here in HONGKONG as nanny/caregiver for 5yrs ( 3 contracts ) on the same employer taking caring new born-pre-preschooler kid.I do actives in accordance to my employers approval. I do planned all his food on daily basis that includes healthy snacks in tea time. My main concern on the job is to focus my care to the kid that am taking caring of. I choose this job because i love kids, at this age they need support as they grow.their developmental skill are expanding that they need a guidance both parents and the caregiver specially on new born wherein they will have the first step on learning the things that surrounds them. dealing with kids are fun specially on playtime. most of the time my employer let me planned the activies such as story telling, animal exploring to zoo and play time day. To my future employer am looking forward to be hired and impart my knowledge and skill as your employee.Iam willing to be trained and I can easy adjust and manage the task given on me.Any question you can ask me mam / sir for interview via skype @ronmanongas84 . looking forward for a response for my future employer.GOD BLESS I HAVE BEEN WITH MY EMPLOYER FOR 5 YEARS NOW FROM NEW BORN TO PRESCHOOLER AND I DO PLANNED ALL HIS ACTIVITIES ON MY EMPLOYERS REQUEST.PREPARE FOOD ACCORDING TO HIS NEEDS.INCLUDES SNACK AND GOING OUT SNACKS.I DO TUTOR WITH THE KID EVERYDAY..MOSTLY IF THE KID IS AT HOME WE DO ONLY MORE ON STUDIES AND I GAVE HIM A TIME TO PLAY SO THE KID COULD ENJOY HIS CHILDHOOD PART.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider