Carolina Franco

I am your Nanny


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear family, I have a degree in early childhood education and worked in Sweden as au pair with 2 twin newborn girls and 2 twin 3 year olds in the same family, I want with all my heart to find a family and be able to present the person I am grateful ... .. responsible respectful. Educated collaborator .. tender. And I want to be an older daughter or sister more ... thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon :) I like to go out and play yard run for a while , read stories, play , teach and explain patiently , painting , water play, I like to go to movies , swimming and am learning to ice skate and it went well , , I want to learn more about their culture .. an honest person ; noble, respectful ; wise but the best being able to prove with facts and earn your trust their children. Because I like children. I value the stage in life where they are in their training and development so they are healthy children; assets; safe and happy in their family and social environment

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Monthly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider