Kelsey R

I am younger, but I really enjoy being around children

Nanny in Ottawa

I am younger, but I really enjoy being around children. I have three younger siblings who I have cared for all of my life and many younger cousins. Often, the highlight of my days are getting to play with them and watch them grow up. I am an English and Human Rights major who is looking to be a high school teacher, and, eventually, I would love to be a mom. I will really appreciate any opportunities or challenges I am handed and I will have fun with them as well! I have a lot of experience with children. I have three siblings which I have cared for since I was 12-years-old. I can cook, clean, entertain, and get them ready for bed. I have looked after children from a newborn age to 12 years of age and I have cared for up to three children at a time. I really enjoy caring for children and I am currently studying to be an English teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-884-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider