Krystle G

I am young, super energetic, adventurous, who speak fluent in French, who soon wants to open up...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 22 year old female who speaks fluent in French and English, soon applying to get into the Early Childhood Educator program to owning my own daycare later on in the future. I am currently working full time with an out of school care program at a community centre, age 9-12 years old for the summer but as school as the kids go back to school, I go back to working part-time working with the age 6-8 years old. I have many experience working as a nanny from the age 0-4 years old I still do and have done some past babysitting with different ages, 1 year old to 8 years old and have a certificate in responsible adult, child care as well as my first aid. Education: High School / College Upgrading courses School: Jules-Verne Francophone High School. Hobbies & Interests: reading, Sports or outdoor activities, arts and crafts, puzzles, movies, going for walks, socializing, Aquarium

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-809-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider