Kate M

I am young hard working and I love kids, I am excited to talk with you and see if I could be a...

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am young hard working and I love kids, I am excited to talk with you and see if I could be a good match for you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile I put a lot of effort into it! Hello! My name Kate, I am a 21 year old University Student at Concordia University in Montreal Quebec Canada. I am originally from Rossland British Columbia, but moved to Montreal for school. I am a third year student studying in Philosophy and Anthropology, but have decided to take a year off to get out of the class room and into the world. I traveled before starting university, a little bit throughout Europe, and I lived on Borneo Island in Indonesia for 3 months, where I developed a strong passion for traveling not as just a tourist, but to immerse myself in the community and really get to know life in a different part of the world. This is very important to me, when going to new places to embrace the lifestyle there and best adapt myself to it. I grew up in a large family and have always enjoyed having kids around. I am imaginative and creative and love to talk and play with children of all ages. I have a lot of experience provided child care, it seems my entire life that I have been inclined to this type of work. Besides babysitting jobs when I was younger at age 17 I starting working as a serious nanny, I can provide details and references upon request. As for my hobbies, I am interested in many different things, I love to paint and draw, I love to learn how to play instruments, I like reading and writing and trying to learn new languages. I enjoy yoga, hiking, skiing and swimming, and playing other sports, I am just not very good at many. I love to dance, I have ballet, jazz and modern training, but also do it for fun occasionally. Anyways to keep this short, I am flexible as for working hours and schedules, I am super easy going as far as that goes, and in general really. I am excited for any opportunity and will work hard to earn my keep I am open to any kind of family situation. Thanks for reading this, I look forward to talking with you, answering any questions and getting to know you and your family, thanks a lot! Kate

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-822-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider