Shelby

I am young and expecting my first child in early November of 2013

Nanny in Kelowna

I am young and expecting my first child in early November of 2013. I would be prepared to care for your child until the arrival of my own. Upon negotiation, I would be willing to bring my own child to your household to continue watching your children as well. I have been watching kids since a very young age, and am willing to negotiate a price on small groups of children. I charge $10/hr flat rate for up to 4 children, and then a small extra charge per child, depending on their age, requirement of special attention, ect. I am willing to do overnights, or early mornings, or even late nights. I am open to discussion for anything and everything. I previously watched children for numerous families, ranging from the age of newborn to 10. I prepared meals, bathed/sent to bed, and completed light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 250-715-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider