Ma L

A professional,compassionate,high skilled nanny or childcare provider.

Want To Connect With Ma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Quesnel

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an American citizen who is very enthusiastic in the position of a Nanny or as a Child Caretaker. I am a college graduate and have an excellent years of experience taken care with Neonatal, Pediatric, and in OB-Gynecology unit. With my natural characteristics as a loving and caring individual rest assure I will protect and love your child as my own. I am confident that with my skills in nursing field, and with my competence to use a conscientious judgment for the welfare of a child I will be a wonderful nanny. I am a mother of a 2 wonderful adult children. Raising and sharing them with love, compassion, patience, and hard work is the greatest accomplishment I made as a mother. I am meticulous in environment and hygiene care. I love cooking, baking, gardening, nature, and outdoor activities. I do not smoke nor drink liquor except for a very special occasion only. I do not engage in texting and neither waste time in phone chatting. I am a consistent hard worker and excellent as a house manager. I am fluent in English both written and oral. I am very flexible to either a live in or live out living condition. Moreover I can easily work with short notices,overtime,overnight when needed and for occasions. Nonetheless I have the most updated First Aid training,CPR,and AED certification as a Healthcare Provider from infant to adult by American Heart Association. I may not be as young and attractive like other nanny but what can I offer you is trustworthy and dependability including a delivery of my proper skills and competence of knowledge in taken care your child. I have a very clean criminal and background history including an excellent record throughout my driving history. I obtained a valid 10 years International Passport and I can start to work anytime as I know being an American citizen I do not need a Visa to travel abroad especially in Canada. Right now I live in Massachusetts,USA and because my intention is for a long term job I need an employer who is willing to sponsor me and has or could obtain a positive LMIA certificate. I believe in creating a positive happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I am deeply interested in working with you, and I hope you will give me a chance for an interview. Sincerely, Ma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-631-... Confirmed
Postal Code E3A...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile