Lisa D

I am working full time at a local daycare and searching for occasional childcare in the evenings...

Nanny in Calgary

I am working full time at a local daycare and searching for occasional childcare in the evenings and/or on weekends. I promise to provide childcare to the best of my ability. Children\'s safety is my number one priority followed by their entertainment and wellbeing. I have worked with children aged 15 months to 12 years old. George Brown College placed me in an elementary school, daycare and two early learning centres. During the summer of 2011 I worked with child and family services operating a summer camp for foster children. In the summer of 2012 I babysat an active five year old boy and provided respite care for a two year old girl and a four year old boy with autism. I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old. I had two placements with Ryerson University and continued to volunteer at one of them which was an elementary classroom. I also provided child care for seven different families in Toronto while attending my fourth year of university.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-234-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider