Mary Sue

I am with a family right now but may become available in the summer 2017

Want To Connect With Mary Sue?

Get Started Now

13

Nanny in Toronto

I am with a family right now but may become available in the summer 2017 Christian homes preferred. I would prefer a tv and smoke free home. I like to do crafts and be outdoors (riding bikes, walking, swimming) Excellent cook. Will do laundry, some cleaning (dishes, tidy, sweep,vacuum) depending on the ages of the children. 5 years with the same family I am interested in working for a Christian family. I provide excellent care for children and teaching them in Christian principles. I also will tidy and do some cooking, laundry. I have also done some elder care. You might consider sharing me with another family if that works for you. I am willing to discuss this with interested families. I have a university degree in Science. I am well able to teach your children manners, arithmetic, English, basic French, reading, printing, writing etc. I am a Canadian citizen already in Etobicoke, so no need to sponsor or pay for plane tickets. I am not going to take off on you. Absolutely no agencies. If you are interested phone 416-249-... or send me an email/message. Only serious employers. Do ask me for a resume if you are only looking to get names for your foreign nanny sponsorship because I will send your name and address to the immigration office.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-249-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider