Alexandra G

I am willing to work hard everyday and do the best job possible to take care of your children

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am willing to work hard everyday and do the best job possible to take care of your children. I am looking for a full time, everyday position as a nanny or babysitter during the summer. I have access to a car, and also have my G2 drivers license. I have two years experience in childcare, and almost 1 year experience in customer service. I have babysat for 2 years for two twin infant girls. My tasks include watching them for 1 to 2 hours and putting them to bed, cleaning up any mess they made and making sure they are safe and asleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-737-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider