Tricia C

I Am Willing To Negotiate Depending On What Is Required

1

Nanny in Toronto

i am willing to negotiate depending on what is required. I also can work hourly for $12 to $15 again based on what is required. Also taxes to be paid (can neogotiate aswell)! I look forward to finding the perfect family. Hello. My name is Tricia and im a 25 year old non smoker. I have government run day care experience as well I worked as a nanny for 2 small girl for 3 years and only left because My contract has ended due to the girls being older and no longer needing full time care. I am looking for a new loving family that will treat me as an equal. I also have years of experience baby sitting for many families on evenings and weekends and my time off can provide references to you from any family they would be more then happy to give a great word. i enjoy keeping the children busy outside, drop ins , crafts, baking, libraries and so on. I enjoy working with children as its been a passion since I was younger. In the future I'd eventually like to open a home daycare,that's my long term goal. I am looking for primary child care with the ability to help out with small cleaning and the obvious maintenance of the house from the daily activities of the children or laundry when time permits. i am Not looking to be a house keeper. I love animals aswell so that wouldn't be of an issue to me if you had them.I'm'looking for full time mon to friday (time can be discussed as well as salary)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-998-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tricia C’s Other Listings