Erica A

I am willing to do a little housekeeping, laundry,homework supervision, bathing

Nanny in Montreal

I am willing to do a little housekeeping, laundry,homework supervision, bathing. I could get a lift by my mom or I can take the bus. I am willing to transport not more than 20 km. If you have pets, I am only comfortable with nice, loving,and affectionate pets. Mostly just dogs but they must be really nice. The hours that I checked on the calendar for the week is only for Holidays and Summer but the weekends is the right hours. Chilcare work rate is from $7 to $15 depending on how much kids you have. I know how to change diapers, bathe, feed, walk, fold wash,etc.. The most children I have babysat was 4, and they we're from ages 6 months- 7 years old. I am available this March break from March 5th to March 9th, I am also avaible every weekend from Friday to Saturday, Holidays,and Summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-696-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider