Jessica

I am very responsible, outgoing, and love working with kids! That said, I'm not a nanny or...

1

Nanny in Sudbury

I am very responsible, outgoing, and love working with kids! That said, I\'m not a nanny or caregiver who is likely to sit inside all day, I think it\'s important to be active and experience fun things! I have worked at the YMCA in the child care programs for 4 years and been a dance teacher for 10 years. I have much babysitting experience. I worked with Child Care Resources, specifically with disabled youth for 3 years, and this past summer I was employed at a youth centre and had the opportunity to work with teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nipissingu.ca
Phone Number 705-491-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider