Joanne H

I am very personable and love caring for children and adults of all ages

Nanny in Toronto

I am very personable and love caring for children and adults of all ages. I am hard working, detail-oriented and responsible. I have many years of experience caring for others, as well as significant experience managing budgets, multi-tasking, volunteering and planning various types of activities. I have been a volunteer with Girl Guides of Canada for over 24 years and English is my first language. I have a very flexible schedule that would allow me to accommodate your needs. I have multiple years of experiencing caring for both children and adults in a variety of contexts. These include before and after school care, babysitting, senior care and 25 years of volunteering with young children and seniors. Duties for these positions have included personal care, meal planning/preparation, general activities (crafts, outdoors, etc.), general housekeeping, basic medical care and errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-806-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider