Sarah M

I am very outgoing ! But i am strict when needed to be

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny

I am very outgoing ! But i am strict when needed to be. I do follow family rules and punishments (if any) and i follow through with what i say! I have lots of experience, i am an easy and quick learner and willing to learn! I do have my G2, but because of money do not have a car at this present moment, unless i borrow a friends. I usually walk where i need to go or get a ride. I hate taking city busses, as sometimes walking is faster ! I can provide child care in my home, but because i just moved, i had gotten rid of the playpen and infant stuff that i had ! I live in a really nice apartment building, very quiet. I can adjust to many different living situations and many different life styles. I am available any time of any day, and willing to help you and your family out ! So please contact me if you like what your reading! I have worked in the YMCA PlayCentre, Ymca Daycare Centre, and YMCA Pre-school programs. I have babysat for my families. I have babysat for ages, 2months-8years. One family i babysat for, she was a single mother of a 5year old, who had worked wednesday-sunday, I would arrive at 4pm, make dinner, play games, watch tv or movies, have a bedtime snack, put the child to bed and cleanup, i would make sure the child brushed his teeth, went to the bathroom, got in his pajama pants. i would stay till 8am. Another family i have babysat for, 4month old, Casual babysitting. changing diapers, overnight, feed during the night when the baby would wake up (no set feeding time) Played with the child. Another family i would babysit for, i would put the kids to bed age 3, and 5. i would get the kids up in the morning, have them eat breakfast, take their medication, get them ready for school, walk the 5year old to school and watch the 3year old during the day. We would go to the mall, park, beach, swimming, bike rides. YMCA Pre-School I would help out with the programs, play games while other staff cleaned up, i would help the kids with craft and set up craft, read stories, play in the gym. I have babysat for more families and more children ! These were just a few examples.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-668-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah M’s Other Listings