Briana E

I am very outgoing and fun! I get along with kids very well and they get along with me

Nanny in Swift Current

I am very outgoing and fun! I get along with kids very well and they get along with me. I do not give my own discipline without the parents consent first. I do not know how to cook very elaborate meals but breakfast and lunch meals are not too much. I am willing to take the kids swimming, walks, school, etc. I hope I am considered for a nanny position! When I offer my wage recommendations it is only because I support myself and live on my own. I have worked with children since I was the age of 12. I received my babysitters course at the age of 12 as well. I recently starting last September until After Christmas 2011 was a nanny for a 1 year old little girl and a 5 year old boy. I was in charge of waking up with the children, changing diapers, feeding, cleaning and getting the 5 year old ready for school. I am willing to move to Regina provided I get a months warning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-527-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider