Samara-lee M

I am very out going 22 year old female who enjoys working with children

Nanny in Toronto

I am very out going 22 year old female who enjoys working with children. I am the oldest of four children and have always taken great care in helping others. I do eventually plan to go back to school for Nursing because I do think this would be an ideal job and something I would be really good at. I think nannying is very special job and would love the opportunity to help parents take care and raise their children which I think is a very important job and take great respect in doing so. I have been working as a nanny for the better part of the past two years. In Montreal where I attended school I first obtained a job with a job with a family with 2 children ages 2 & 4. I worked with them for almost a year including working in NYC where they moved in the Summer of 2012. I left in September and returned home to Toronto I worked other position before being hired as a nanny in Toronto. I worked with Two children under 2 years old. My previous nanny family asked for my return to NYC for the summer again with permission with my second employers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-262-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider