Sueddene T

I Am Very Loving Caring Sharing


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
i am very loving caring sharing..i will take on any task.i love being around children i work at a children home that consist of 20 boys. i wake up in the morning prepared there breakfast make sure there are groomed for school so the bus can pick them up on time then after i completed my chores like washing of dishes clean laundry and make sure there meal a prepared so when they come from school they cool off have there hygiene care done under supervision.. then they eat there dinner then home done and the watch television after every thing complete mouth care before bed prayer then bed time story i am very hard working... i wash coook press comb hair clean bring them to church movie the park. bathe them get them ready for school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-503-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sueddene T’s Other Listings