This listing has been removed.

Search BC

I am very interested in a Caregiver position at your facility — Archived


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am very interested in a Caregiver position at your facility. I have a strong caregiving background and have a number of professional experiences which I feel uniquely qualify me for this position. With over two year of extensive experience as a caregiver, I am confident in my ability to become a key member of your team. My professional background has provided me broad experience in this line of work. For instance, I am very skilled in: Personal care assistance (bathing, dressing and grooming) Meal preparation and scheduling Companionship and discussion Medication reminders Light housekeeping Running household tasks General help to elderly, and children Engaging clients in activates such as games, memory books, and light exercise Furthermore, I enjoy working with the clients of all ages and backgrounds and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with them and their families. I am trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in caregiving tasks. Besides, I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes. Moreover, I am an active team player who works effectively with managers and co-workers. Im looking for fulltime work as a live-in caregiver. Im currently living and working in Hong Kong. My dream is to live and work in Canada and Im willing to sign a long term contract, minimum of one year. I require a Labour Market Opinion (LMO) application before working, which means you simply state that you want to hire me, and I fill out an application for a work visa. This process takes on average five months. As an enthusiastic caregiver, I would like to discuss this position with you in more detail. I can be reached by email Due to the time exchange. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Luchea Azuelo I am currently providing live in care giving for 2 twin boys age 7. Duties include: Personal hygiene, bathing, brushing teeth, helping get ready for school, walking them to and from school helping with homework prepare meals and read them stories.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message