Roberta T

I am very experienced when working with children

Nanny in Tofield

I am very experienced when working with children. Though I have only been paid to work with Children for 3 years, I have been a babysitter since I was 10, and I grew up helping to raise my younger sister who has down syndrome. I do not smoke, drink, or anything of the sort. I have a flexible schedule, and days off can be discussed far in advance if needed. I am willing to work hard, and care for the children in the manner that you want them raised. Also, if there are any courses or credentials that I need to obtain, I am willing to do so. Please consider me as a choice. Thank you. I have worked with special needs Children for over 3 years and am experienced in caring and providing for a child. I am able to work on any behavioural, and able to follow through with discipline according to the parents wishes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider