Amanda M

I am very experienced when it comes to caring for children

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oshawa

I am very experienced when it comes to caring for children. I have been employed for 9 years, as an ECE Assistant, live out nanny/housekeeper and as a Youth worker in Durham region. I am open to many parenting techniques, as long as they are safe for the child/ (children) For further information, please contact me. I can answer any questions you may have. Thank you in advance. I have worked in a very busy daycare as an Educational Assistant for 6 years, from ages 3 months- 12 years old. I am also experienced as a nanny, offering one on one care for children in their home. I am currently employed as a Transitional Youth Worker, working with youth, helping them to gain life skills needed for independent living (weekends only) I am a new mom, I welcomed my beautiful daughter into the world in March, 2015. I am currently taking a year off but am seeking a part time position once I return. Ideally I would love the opportunity to bring my daughter along to interact with your little ones and would offer the utmost fairness and quality of care if given the chance. I am open to possibly returning to work earlier if my daughter was welcome also. Feel free to contact me for further details and I would love to discuss.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-424-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider