Elise D

I am very enthusiastic, fun and love to motivate children


Nanny in Toronto

I am very enthusiastic, fun and love to motivate children. I enjoy working with kids of all ages and all personalities. I am ager to motivate your child, do fun things with them and help in any way possible. I have a broad range of child care work experience. I first worked as a part-time care provider for a family with three children on weekends (ages 4, 7 and 9). 2008-2010 Also worked at a summer camp for children with special needs for summers 2010 and 2011 as a counselor. -lived in cabin group with 7 teenage boys (ages 14-19) with ASD -did academic tutoring with 1 girl (age 7) and 1 boy (age 12) -organized and ran activities (hiking, fishing, archery, kayaking, arts & crafts, fitness, etc...) -responsible for special dietary needs and hygiene -helped to implement daily schedules Currently run social groups as a respite care provider for 4 boys with autism (ages 12-15) -plan and organize activities (bowling, science centre, canadas wonderland, biking, meals, trampolining, etc...)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-408-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider