Tammy L

I am very easy to get along with both children and pets

Nanny in Brantford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am very easy to get along with both children and pets. I have to say the best way to get to know someone is face to face. There is so much that I could tell you about myself however I would like to know just as much about your family as not only do you need to like me but I need to like you. I would love to meet you in person and see if I am a good fit for you and your family. Thank you Tammy I worked as a cook in a daycare I also have raised a daughter who is now 16 and two step children now age 18 and 20. I babysat other peoples childrens off and on for many years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 519-755-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider