Chauntel

I am very easy to get along with and I not only have plenty of experience but I genuinely love kids

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Chauntel, I am 22 years old and I am currently working part time as a PSW. I am looking for something with part time hours. I am the oldest of seven children aged 6-19 so I have had plenty of experience with all age groups. I not only have plenty of experience with all age groups and mental capacities but I genuinely love people. If you are looking for a laid back, compassionate person who is good at following direction with consistency then look no further! I dont have any allergies (other than seasonal) and I love all animals! If you have any further questions please dont hesitate to contact me.... Thanks and thank you for taking the time to view my profile! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-730-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider