Krystal B

I am very easy going and love working with children

Nanny in Elmvale

I am very easy going and love working with children. I come highly recommended from the previous famillies that I have been a nanny for. One request is that I be able to bring my 3 year old son and 1 year old daughter. I would be willing to take a lesser wage in exchange for you allowing me to bring my children. They are very adaptable and excellent with other children. Look forward to hearing from you! Most recent experience was last year I was a nanny for a family of four. Two children ages 3 and Newborn. Duties included: childcare, light cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and taking children to various activities. Prior to that I was a nanny for two doctors and their three boys aged 3, 2 and newborn. Duties were the same as above. Also included was laundering cloth diapers. I have also worked at the Snow Valley Resort daycare for the past 10 winter seasons and cared for multiple children ages 6 mos to 36 mos.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-812-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider