Aurora O

I am very capable, trustworthy and self motivated Caregiver

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am very capable, trustworthy and self motivated Caregiver. I enjoy working 1 on 1 with a child watching and helping them grow and sharing their no matter how small - from their first steps or words to the first day of school. I am an organized and task oriented person and like to work as part of the family team. I enjoy keeping the home clean and organized as well as keeping the child/children on your schedule. I live in the downtown Toronto area and do not drive but willing to learn. Currently I use the TTC and still consider myself a timely person! I look forward to meeting with you. Sincerely, Aurora I currently work part-time with a 5 year old boy and his family. I have been with them since before he was 1 years old. I make his breakfast/lunch take him to school and pick him up plus take him to his extra curricular activities. In the summertime I take him to the park and play games, make sure he has his lunch and snacks and supervise him in the wadding pool. I also did the housekeeping, prepared meals, helped the Mother with her various Fundraising projects as well as looked after her when she was bed-ridden due to a long term illness. I also babysat for numerous families in the neighborhood and also had the 5 year old boy over to my house for sleep-over's to give the couple some free time....I have been doing this for most of the time I have been with them. Before that, I was a live-in Nanny for 2 children that I dropped off & picked up from school as well as taking them to their activities; prepared their meals and did housekeeping while living in Hong Kong.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-580-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider