Veronica Q

I am veronica lagman, 45 yrs

Nanny in Toronto

I am veronica lagman, 45 yrs. old age, married with 3 kids, 16, 12,8 yrs old. I'm a PSW and willing to take care of a child of elderly....I am passionate kind of person, loyal and broadminded, easy to get along with..all references that the employer is looking i can provide...thank you.. I have 3 kids all born in saudi arabia, i worked as a medical clerk in a hospital as full time,my kids are with me at night and i do part time baby sitting in the weekend for doctor's children for how many years, reference letters will be provided upon request. I came to canada in 2007 i worked as live-in caregiver of a romanian family with 2 kids ages, 5 and 8 yrs old, i cooked their foods, bathing the kids, accopanying kids outside, taking them to their extra activities, i do cleaning. While i was in my live-in work i do part-time jobs in the weekend in taking care of elderly(homecare) with various problems like, dementia, al zheimer's disease, parkinson' disease, cancer patients, i got my PSW certificate in 2010 and i worked in retirement home/home care settings, i took up seminars/trainings like, CPR level C with AED, al zheimer's disease, parkinson's disease, multiple sclerosis, food handling, infection control etc. I am very passionate person, i want to be treated when i grow old the way i take care of elderly willing to appear any interview in your convenience, thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-866-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider