I am under live in caregiver and looking for host family on August


Nanny in Markham

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am under live in caregiver and looking for host family on August. Please take a look on my profile. If you are interedsted on me please e-mail me. thank you very much. KOI Work Experience: -Au Pair USA. - Mr.& Mrs. Reyes Family in San Ramon, CA from July, 2010 to July,2011. Worked as a live-in nanny for 3 children; 2 boys and 1 girl. (11, 10 and 6 years old) Responsible for getting them ready for school, preparing breakfast and lunch boxes, picking and dropping them to and from school. Provided entertainment and educational activities including excursions to the park, museum, and the movies, etc. Accompany with the children to any activity courses such as swimming and ride a bike. Managing the household including cleaning the children bed rooms and making the house clean and tidy, children laundry, cooking, and cleaning dishes. Au Pair USA. - Mr. &Mrs. Cohen Family in Atlanta, GA from July,2009 to July,2011. Worked as a live-in Au Pair for 4 girls; 12, 9, 7 and 2 years old. Main responsible for the youngest girl 2 years old; preparing milk bottles and nutritious meals, bathing and dressing her, changing diapers, and getting her ready to explore the new world with me. Assisted three older girls to go to school; preparing breakfast, driving them to school and picking them up from school. Light Housekeeping including childrens laundry, keeping the house clean and tidy, and cooking. -Volunteered at Kluaynamthai Daycare Nursery for 6 months to 5 years old children Attended to be volunteered for 5 months or 600 hours with 20 kids Assisted for overseeing sick children including checking their temperatures, preparing mild bottles, feeding their medicine. Responsible for Infant section including bathing babies, preparing milk bottles, changing diapers, playing with them and putting them to bed. Responsible for toddle and older children section including preparing nutritious meals and prepare educational activities such as teach them writing, do exercises, Sing a song, and drawing. - I used to work a part-time job with a Canadian family when I was 16 years old. I cared two little angles; Jenny 10 years old and Suesie 8 years old. I taught them Thai language and mathematics. They were so lovely and friendly. We are very closed as Suesie is my sisters friend also. She liked to come over to my house and play with my sister. When we had free time, we liked to swim and play in a swimming pool together. I loved to care them like they are my younger sisters.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider