Luzviminda G

I am trustworthy, hardworking, reliable, love kids and enjoy being with them

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am trustworthy, hardworking, reliable, love kids and enjoy being with them. I worked in Hong Kong for 5years 6 mos. taking care of kids aged 3yrs to 9yrs, my duties are taking the kids to school and bring and stay with them in thier after school activities, help with thier homeworks, giving them a bath and feed them, also arrange playdates and go to the park.I also have to keep the house clean and tidy, prepare and plan meals , do the grocery shopping and going to the market. Here in Canada I took care of two lovely 7 year old twins, my duties icludes bringing them to school activities, play , do arts and crafts go to parks and more.I also do light household chores , grocery shopping and meal preparation. I also accompany the abroad during thier holidays(Turkey and Florida,USA).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-893-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider