Pari Rad

I am trustworthy and hard working, and the safety of your children is my number one concern

Nanny in Toronto

I am trustworthy and hard working, and the safety of your children is my number one concern. I have looked after a young boy from the age of 1 until 7. I have also looked after 2 children in one house hold, one age 2 and the other age 11 for a period of 2 years. Some of my duties are as followed: Cooking Skills Helped with meal preparation and serving Performed delegated tasks from head cook Coordinated constant cleanup in kitchen and dining areas Ensured floors were uncluttered, clean and safe Performed simple food preparations, such as making sandwiches, soups and salads Cleaned food preparation equipment, work and live in areas, bathrooms and kitchen Childcare Skills Instructed children in safe behavior, such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and avoiding contact or play with unsafe objects Help prepare and serve nutritionally balanced meals and snacks for children. Instructed and assisted children in the development of health and personal habits, such as eating, resting, and toilet behavior Remove hazards and develop appropriate boundaries and rules to create a safe environment for children, as well as took them to the park and supervised them for safe play - See more at: Thank you Pari

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-746-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider