Jessica C

I am training to be a social service worker

Nanny in Toronto

I am training to be a social service worker. I have three younger siblings (ranging in age from 5-14) whom I helped to raise. Previously, I studied Human Rights and Equity and Jounalism. I have a passion for helping others and have volunteered for many years. I just returned from my second volunteer trip - this time from doing construction work for a women\'s cooperative in Rwanda. I am very flexible with my hours in the summer and am also available during the school year (around my school schedule.) I have two cats and a dog and have included pet care in my previuos babysitting jobs. I have worked as an occasional babysitter in my community for eleven years. I also worked at a school's afterschool/summercamp program for three years with children aged 2-6 for two years and 6-12 for one year. I have also cared for children with special needs (such as diabetes, celiac, etc.)I worked at with students with developmental disabilities for my school placement and I have tutored children in reading and writing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-939-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider