Kalisse B

I am third year university student, studying nursing at Trinity Western University and I am...

Nanny in Langley

I am third year university student, studying nursing at Trinity Western University and I am looking for a part-time babysitting job. I want to babysit/nanny because I am passionate about kids and consider coming alongside families to help care for their children a privilege. I have grown up with kids and have 6 years of experience with babysitting and nannying. I am looking for a position that is close to my school, once a week and a friendly family to work with. If you have any other questions I would love to talk with you about this opportunity. Thank you so much for considering me. Kalisse Barwich I have worked with kids with special needs including a 5 year old boy with SMA (spinal muscular atrophy) and I worked with a girl from when she was 2 -5 years old who is blind and has Cerebral Palsy. My duties with these children were giving meds, doing stretches/exercises, feeding (including G tube and NG tube feeds) and all other care that comes with caring for those with special needs. In nannying or babysitting many different ages, I have experience in basic care such a diaper changes, feeding, activities, pick-up or drop off, meal prep, house work or laundry and working to support parents whether working within the home or out of the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-231-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider