Kara V

I am the youngest daughter of 4 girls

Want To Connect With Kara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Flamborough

I am the youngest daughter of 4 girls. I grew up with a strong relationship with all my sisters, as well as both my parent. I am a Reformed Christian, and very strong in my faith. I am currently studying Chemical Engineering Technology at Mohawk college and love my program. I have also completed level 7 piano, and would be willing to spend some time teaching lessons. I have a lot of previous experience in child care, including babysitting for many families in my church and taking overnight care of my sister\'s children. I love children, and will plan extra activities for the kids, avoiding as much tv time as possible. I have been a counselor at CampFire! Summer Bible Camp. During the two weeks, I counseled preteen girls and preschool girls in a camp setting, and participated in the team of counselors which led to further development of team and leadership skills. I also led various activities for campers which led to the development of leadership and communication skills. I worked with many different personality types which led to the understanding of different personalities During high school, I had a babysitting job every day after school for 2 years, as well as full time during the summer. I was responsible for two children. During the time I was there, my duties included feeding the children, playing with them, and helping them with homework I also had many night time babysitting jobs for various families in my church. I have taken care of up to 5 kids at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-379-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider