Nicole P

I am the oldest of 4, and tons of younger cousins

Nanny in Edmonton

I am the oldest of 4, and tons of younger cousins. Therefore I love kids and I am willing to be active with them, not just stand around. I am known as the responsible one in my family. I have been babysitting since I was 11 (got my babysitters certificate) for multiple families. I've watched kids from just newly born, to 14 yrs old. I am wanting to get my criminal record check, and first aid course. I Love anything outdoors, walks, parks, sports, ect. But also willing to do indoor activities, help with homework, and clean up, rather than just turning on the tv. I think being a nanny would be a fun and active job (I enjoy being busy). I just recently moved to West Edmonton. Willing to compute around the city though if I'm considered for your family. Thanks for your time, and hope to hear from you :).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider