Carmen G

I am the old one of my two brothers so I have several experience looking for the children...


I am the old one of my two brothers so I have several experience looking for the children doesn\'t matter which age the have, I am very intuitive and psicological person so I can percibe feelings and needs childrens have. The same time I can teach my mother languaje to them if do you want. I am honest and confidencial person. Hope to be the right nanny for your family. kind regards I have been looking after three kids 9, 6, 3 years old every day in the week early morning getting up and preparing them to go to the school: wearing, breakfast, brushing teeth, comb and take them to the school. Also I had have been looking after a little girl 14 months when her mom was working full day. Giving her lunch and dinner, playing, walking out, go to the park, ... He estado cuidando tres nios de 9, 6, 3, aos todos los dias de lunes a viernes temprano por la maana, los levantaba les daba el desayuno, les vestia, los peinaba, comprobaba que se cepillaran los dientes y les llevaba al colegio. Tambin he cuidado de una nia pequea de 14 meses cuando su madre trabajaba jornada completa, le daba la comida, merienda y cena, jugabamos, la sacaba fuera a pasear o al parque, ...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider