Teresa V

I am Teresa, and this past year I have really enjoyed caring for these children

Nanny in Woodstock

I am Teresa, and this past year I have really enjoyed caring for these children. They keep me on my toes, and it is great to see how much they have matured and grown and changed in 1 year. I think the most important quality to have when caring for children is patience and understanding. I have learned alot from doing this, and hopefully the kids have learned a few good things from me:) I am a very patient person, and I always try to show my sense of humour with the kids, even if they are having a bad day, we all end up laughing :) I have my own children who are now 14 and 4, both boys. I am currently a live out nanny of 5 and 4 year old girls and a 2 year old boy. As well I bring my 4 year old son with me. I have been with this family for just over a year. I work various shifts starting anywhere from as early as 5:30am and shifts ending at 11pm. My duties are to get the children ready in the morning, getting dressed, teeth brushed, hair done, breakfast, helping with homework, cleaning up, taking girls to the school bus, potty training the little guy (2), keeping the children entertained, time outs when needed, making sure the children are playing safely with each other. I am a really good cook, and I was responsible also for cooking all meals that were needed while the children are in my care. I am currently still working for this family, so the total children I am watching is 4 because I also bring my 4 year old son with me:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-240-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider