Susanti A

Part time Mommy Helper

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families, my name is Susan. I am 36 years old, married with one child and I am Indonesian. I am a caregiver with more than 14 years of experience. Being mostly as a live in caregiver, I know how busy it will be for the family to keep a clean and tidy house meanwhile they also need to work and able to provide a good living. At an affordable price. Because of those reasons, I am here offering a help while helping myself as well. I can cook dinner, light housekeeping and become your kid's nanny at an affordable price in exchange of letting me bring my 8 months old baby. Our kids can be playmate and I can help with whatever needs to be done at your home. If you think that is something we can agree on, please do not hesitate to contact me for more details and information or open discussion. Price is negotiable. Regards, Susan

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-587-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider