Tania

I am sure that as parents, you want to know that your child is being supervised in a safe and...

Want To Connect With Tania?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am sure that as parents, you want to know that your child is being supervised in a safe and stimulating environment and I can provide it. Also children learn best when they are happy and secure :) Also I am interested in a long-term position. If needed I could send you a copy of my policecheck background report and references from my employers. I don\'t mind helping with home duties, I understand that busy families with kids might need extra help. I have no problem cleaning..vacuuming, dusting, mupping floors. I also can cook, do you like Russian food?:-) Though I would love to learn how to cook other national cuisine! I am a very friendly, open, caring and hard working person. And I\'m very excited to go to Canada and improve my language and childcare skills. By nature I am a carer, I have a very long story of caring and nursing my mom after her car accident.. I am definetely a person you could rely on. I would be very glad if you could write more about your expectations from a nanny, about your family and kids, and your location and maybe you could send me a picture of all of you together?:-) Thank you so much for reading this. Hope to hear from you soon, Kindest regards from Russia! Tania I am looking for a friendly and nice family in Canada who needs an experienced, responsible and positive nanny for thier kids. I am a 27 year old Russian girl, by now I have been working about 5 years as a Teacher of English in kindergarten and secondary school. When I studied in University I passed a special training course, including teaching, FirstAid and child Psychology. I love my job and for now I work with the following programs: reading, mathematics, developing activities, creative arts and crafts, storytime, music and movement, dramatic play, waterplay and sandplay, outdoor play and community outings. Also I have a lot of experience of work as a babysitter with a small baby, so I can feed, bath and play with kids of small age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider