Carly R

I am successfully completing my first year of university in Waterloo at Wilfrid Laurier University

Nanny in Port Colborne

I am successfully completing my first year of university in Waterloo at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have always loved taking care of children since I received my babysitting licence when I was 13. I have loved spending time with the kids that I babysit, they inspired me to start tutoring when I was in my last year of high school. I miss them all since I moved away for school! My goal for when I graduate university is to work to make education more accessible to youth worldwide. I was able to see first hand the state of education in different parts of the world. It was my experience working with kids that inspired this big dream of mine. Child Care (2010-present): Cared for 3 children, ages 6, 4, and 3. 2 boys 1 girl. Mostly afternoons and nights, played, fed, and put the children to bed. Tutoring (2011-2012): Tutored 2 children, both age 6, in Language and basic math. Through this experience I was able to learn how to communicate more clearly with children and find different ways to keep them engaged in learning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-989-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider