Kristine D

I am still under the live-in-caregiver program and even if I'm not I'd still prefer to follow the...


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am still under the live-in-caregiver program and even if I'm not I'd still prefer to follow the rules and regulations of the law;-) I haves experienced maximum of 3 kids aged between 9-13 since when I was in Taiwan and previously have 2 kids to look after aged between 2-6 for almost 1 yr and 4 months.Currently looking after twin girls aged 3. I usually help them in their personal needs such as clothes, prepare nutritious foods, help/teach them in their proper hygiene,teach them to grow as individual,learning lots of things such as clean up after their toys, teach/help them keep their beds in proper and maintain in proper order of their stuff. Accompanied them to libraries and other recreation centre,pick up and drop off to school. Descipline them like what the parents would like.homework supervision and crafts .....

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-379-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kristine D’s Other Listings