Sadie C

I am staying in Prince George for the summer before I move to Victoria and begin my career as an RN

Nanny in Prince George

I am staying in Prince George for the summer before I move to Victoria and begin my career as an RN. I have always loved children of all ages and I cannot think of a better way to spend my summer than being someones nanny. As a side note, I did not put my hours of availability above as it varies. However, I am available for sure Monday to Friday from 0745 to 1630. I am willing to work early mornings, evenings and overnight as well and would be able to do this most of the time but my husband will be gone periodically throughout the summer and so there would be days where I could not do these extended hours. I have a son who is now 21 months old and have also spent many years babysitting children of all ages. I have been a nanny on three other occasions from 2-5 months at a time. The children a cared for as a nanny ranged from 8 months to 4 years old. I have just completed my nursing degree where we did a short pediatric rotation. I also did two childhood development courses as part of my degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider