Olivia N

I am spending a little over a month in Toronto for the summer and looking to have fun!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am spending a little over a month in Toronto for the summer and looking to have fun! I have extensive experience with kids of all ages and am qualified to provide safe, organized, and enthusiastic childcare for your children. I am pursuing a career in Music Therapy in hopes to connect people of all ages with music and the world around them. I am lively, goofy, playful, but responsible when I need to be! I take from a wealth of varied experiences to offer your kids my love and guidance. Piano Teacher to children of all ages 5 years Babysitting experience 10 years Coordinator of children's church programs Volunteer camp counsellor Paid French camp counsellor International Au Pair (Nanny) - Paris, France 1 year In-School tutor - elementary age

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-386-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider